Executive Team

  • Bernadette Lau

  • Executive Director
  • DID : +65 6338 5284
  • Email : bernadette@caritas-singapore.org
  • Veronica Njo

  • Finance
  • DID : +65 6337 4490
  • Email : veronica@caritas-singapore.org
  • Pamela Lim

  • Fundraising & Community Partnerships
  • DID : +65 6337 6197
  • Email : pamela@caritas-singapore.org
  • Gail Ng

  • Special Projects
  • DID : +65 6338 9453
  • Email : gail@caritas-singapore.org
  • Jacob Soo

  • Membership
  • DID : +65 6337 7854
  • Email : jacob@caritas-singapore.org
  • Prem Augustine

  • Formation
  • DID : +65 6337 4169
  • Email : formation@caritas-singapore.org
  • Eve Ong

  • Parish Engagement
  • DID : +65 6801 7416
  • Email : eve@caritas-singapore.org
  • Frances Ng Yann Yng

  • Volunteer Coordinator
  • DID : +65 6801 7411
  • Email : frances@caritas-singapore.org
  • Anita Sebastian

  • Communications Manager
  • DID : +65 6338 3925
  • Email : anita@caritas-singapore.org
  • Stacie Tan

  • Marcom Executive
  • DID : +65 6801 7410
  • Email : stacie@caritas-singapore.org
  • Jorain Ng

  • Advocacy & Research
  • DID : +65 6338 4221
  • Email : arc@caritas-singapore.org
  • Tiffany Tham

  • Advocacy & Research
  • DID : +65 6338 7814
  • Email : arc@caritas-singapore.org
  • Manolo Fetalvero

  • IT Manager
  • DID : +65 6801 7408
  • Email : manolo@caritas-singapore.org
  • Gordon Pinto

  • General Manager, Agape Village
  • DID : +65 6801 7405
  • Email : gordon@caritas-singapore.org
  • Genevieve Annie Koh

  • Operations & Programmes Manager, Agape Village
  • DID : +65 6801 7412
  • Email : genevieve@caritas-singapore.org
  • Nervin Pillai

  • Operations & Programmes Executive, Agape Village
  • DID : +65 6801 7409
  • Email : nervin@caritas-singapore.org
  • Irene Lee

  • Receptionist, Agape Village
  • DID : +65 6801 7400
  • Email : irene@caritas-singapore.org
  • Kathleen Sim

  • Operations & Programmes Co-ordinator, Agape Village
  • DID : +65 6801 7421
  • Email : kath@caritas-singapore.org
  • Winnifred Sim

  • Operations & Programmes Co-ordinator, Agape Village
  • DID : +65 6801 7420
  • Email : winnifred@caritas-singapore.org
  • Sarathi Govindasamy

  • Facility Manager, Agape Village
  • DID : +65 6801 7415
  • Email : sarathi@caritas-singapore.org
  • Mohamad Zalizan

  • Technician, Agape Village
  • DID : +65 6801 7413
  • Email : zali@caritas-singapore.org
  • Jose Anto Parnabas

  • M&E Technician, Agape Village
  • DID : +65 6801 7417
  • Email : jose@caritas-singapore.org